Global Representatives  
  HOME ㅣ Global Network ㅣ Global Representatives
 
 
Global Representatives
Over 30 years of Sunjin Beauty Science, Sunjin Beauty Science will develop extensively with innovative ideas to advance Korea’s cosmetic and chemical industry.
 
     CHINA
   
  China Headquarter / TIANJIN XIANGUANG CHEMICAL
Jinyu Road, Xiditou Beichen District, Tianjin
 
  +86-22-8684-5637
 
  psf7337@xianguang-chem.com
 
  +86-1370-213-6240
 
  Sheng-Fan Piao
   
   
  South China / GUANGZHOU HUATU COSMETICS TECHNOLOGY CO.;LTD
F305, Park Office Zone Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

 
  +86-20-3630 9891
 
  djmxq405@163.com
 
  Deng Jianming
   
   
  East China / SHANGHAI YIXIN CHEMICAL CO., LTD
Room 6002,  NO. 588 Yindu Road, Minhang District, Shanghai,China

 
  +86-21-54290047
 
  zlzwz4587@aliyun.com
 
  Zhang Li Zhu
   
   
  Shantou china/ Shantou Mitutoyo Chemical Co., Ltd 
No.34-36, Lane 3, XiaShanYangFenLinGui Yuan, ChaoNan District, Shantou, Gangdong Province, China

 
  86-13553377199
   
   
 
     ASIA & Pacific
   
  Japan / LINDEN CO.,LTD.
2-2-14 Nakamaru Fujimino City, Saitama 356-0016, Japan
 
  +81-49-293-3345
 
  kaz.miyadera@linden.jp
 
  Kazuyuki Miyadera
   
   
  Australia/ New Zealand
RPL Trading. 159-161 Allingham Street, Golden Square, VIC 3555, Australia

 
  +61-3-9375-4100
 
  rpltrading2@bigpond.com
 
  Russell McNab
   
   
  Thailand / GOWELL CO. LTD
8/9 Moo 7, Bangna - Trad Road KM.9, Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540, Thailand

 
  +66-2-315-9189
 
  Khokwan@purity.co.th
 
  KhokwanIsarangkura
   
   
  Taiwan / WWRC Taiwan Co., Ltd. 
5F-A, No. 30, Chung Cheng 2nd Road, Kaohsiung 802, Taiwan, R.O.C.
 
  +886-7-223-9188
 
  tommy@wwrc.com.tw
 
  Tommy Hu
   
   
  Malaysia / Excel Specialty Chemical 
No.10-1, JalanPuteri 1/4, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
 
  +603-7804 9606
 
  grace@excelspecialtychem.com
 
  Grace Chan
   
   
  Indonesia / PT. MEGASETIA AGUNG KIMIA
JI. Paradise Timur Raya F21/58, Sunter Agung Podomoro, Jakarta 14350

 
  +62-21-645-1037
 
  abigail@megasetia.com
 
  Abagail
   
 
  India / KK India Petroleum Specialities Pvt. Ltd.
706, Palm Spring Centre, Near D-Mart, Link Road, Malad (West), MUMBAI 400 064, India.

 
  +91 98 2014 0450
 
  kalpesh@kkindia.net
 
  KALPESH MODI
 
 
 
     EUROPE
   
  France / IMPAG France SAS
34 rue Stanislas 54000 Nancy France

 
  +33 (0)3 83 48 98 05
 
  dominique.cormary@impag.fr
 
  Dominique Cormary
   
   
  Germany / IMPAG GmbH
Fritz-Remy-str.25,63071 offenbach

 
  +49-69-8500-0830
 
  +49-69-8500-0880
 
  karin.flach-zierer@impag.de
 
  Karin Flach-Zierer
   
   
  Switzerland / IMPAG AG
Feldeggstrasse 26, Postfach, CH-8008 Zürich

 
  +41 43 499 25 20
 
  peter.alder@impag.ch
 
  Peter Alder
   
   
  Italy / Caldic Italia Srl 
Via Saronnino, 5 21040 Origgio (VARESE)

 
  +39(02)96390216
 
  marcello.baggi@caldic.it
 
  Marcello Baggi
   
   
  UK / ASTON CHEMICALS 
1 Aylesbury Industrial Center Bicester Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8AL

 
  +44 (0) 1296 678224
 
  louism@aston-chemicals.com
 
  Louis Moulin
   
   
  Poland / ASTON CHEMICALS LTD. Sp.zo. o.
Oddział w Polsce, ul. Mińska 63  03-828   Warszawa
 
  +48 22 33-08-450
 
  MariuszS@astonchemicals.pl
 
  Mariusz Siwiński
   
   
  Spain & Portugal / COSMETALIA
Monlau 28 2nd floor 08027 Barcelona, SPAIN
 
  +34 630 12 66 76
 
  info@cosmetalia.com
 
  Laura Mas
   
   
  Turkey/Iran / OKTRADE DIS TIC.LTD.STI.
Cevizli Mh. Tugay Yolu Cd. Nedret Sk.
No : 9 /A, 34846 Maltepe/Istanbul - Türkiye
 
  +90 216 305 9577
 
  oktay@oktrade.com.tr
 
  Oktay OZTURK (Mr.)
   
 
 
      AMERICA
   
  NORTH AMERICA / Vantage(Lipo Chemicals)
150 Mount Bethel Rd building 2, Suite 200, Warren, NJ
 
  908-797-8592
 
  Caren.Dres-Hajeski@vantagegrp.com
 
  Caren Dres-Hajeski
   
   
  USA / SUNJIN AMERICA INC
SUNJIN AMERICA INC 2125 Center Ave. (Suite 502) Fort Lee, NJ 07024
 
  +1-201-585-2801
 
  201-936-3860
 
  plee@sunjinamerica.com
 
  Phil Lee
   
   
  SOUTH AMERICA / Vantage(Lipo Chemicals)
Travessa Claudio Armando, 171 Sao Bernardo do Campo Sao Paulo Brasil
 
  +55 11 2124-5311 or 5312
 
  v.sales@lipobr.com.br
 
  Victor Sales
   
   
 
 
 
   
         
TOP
  256, Haean-ro, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea
TEL : +82 31-494-6322  FAX : +82 31-494-6321 


COPYRIGHT(C)2003~SUNJIN BEAUTY SCIENCE Co.,Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED